Ghost Story

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Ghost Story · Coldplay

A Sky Full Of Stars

℗ 2014 Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group Company.

Additional Engineer: Chris Owens
Additional Engineer: Jaime Sickora
Additional Engineer: Joe Visciano
All Instruments: Chris Martin
All Instruments: Guy Berryman
All Instruments: Jonny Buckland
All Instruments: Will Champion
Assistant: Adam Miller
Assistant: Bill Rahko
Assistant: Christian Green
Assistant: Fiona Cruickshank
Assistant: Jeff Gartenbaum
Assistant: John Prestage
Assistant: Joseph Hartwell Jones
Assistant: Kyle Stevens
Assistant: Matt McGinn
Assistant: Neil Lambert
Assistant: Nicolas Essig
Assistant, Engineer: Olga Fitzroy
Assistant: Pablo Hernandez
Assistant: Roxy Pope
Assistant: Tom Bailey
Bass, Mixer, Producer: Rik Simpson
Engineer: Matt Wiggins
Masterer: Ted Jensen
Mixer: Olga Fitzroy
Producer: Coldplay
Producer, Programmer: Daniel Green
Producer, Programmer: Paul Epworth
Vocals: Chris Martin
Vocals: Will Champion
Writer: Chris Martin
Writer: Guy Berryman
Writer: Jonny Buckland
Writer: Will Champion

Auto-generated by YouTube.


You might be interested in